FDS Sales Division

Thank you for connecting with Fidelity Dealer Services. If you are interested in what Fidelity has to offer, please contact anyone at the FDS Sales Division:

Greg Scarano
President
gtscarano@fidelitydealerservices.com

Nicholas Eife
V.P. of Operations
neife@fidelitydealerservices.com

Tim Swain
Regional Sales Manager
tswain@fidelitydealerservices.com

Gary Scarano
Regional Sales Manager
gary@fidelitydealerservices.com

Kevin McGahey
Regional Sales Manager
kmcgahey@fidelitydealerservices.com

Ryan Derr
West Coast Regional Sales Manager
rderr@fidelitydealerservices.com

Anthony Castelluccio
District Mgr. & Product Specialist
acastelluccio@fidelitydealerservices.com

Pete Karle
District Mgr. & Product Specialist
pkarle@fidelitydealerservices.com

Our Office Hours

Eastern Time
Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Phone

(973) 998-6868

Fax

(973) 998-6870

Address

101 Gibraltar Drive #2D
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Contact Us

Office ManagerGM or GSMFinance ManagerServiceOther